JENNICE!! READ THIS!!

Posted: April 3, 2012 by mitsar in Uncategorized

Hey guys,

Sorry but Jennice and I are leading the discussion tomorrow and I’m horribly irresponsible and lost her email… And I can’t find her on BB.
So if you’re reading this, Jennice, let’s meet around 3 tomorrow at the museum? That way we have some time to collect our thoughts… Or at Starbucks in the AC?
Email me: mitrachloe.sarshar@utoronto.ca

Oh and if anyone has her email please let me know.

See you all tomorrow!

Oh and I’m sorry if I spelt your name wrong, but I think I got it right 🙂

Comments
  1. jnnice says:

    Chloe, I sent an email to you just now!

Leave a Reply

